Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

New face up.  New eyes.  New sailor outfit.  Not-so-new wig.  Allow me to introduce the new Kaoru.

This new eyes came in the Jijimi bag from SWITCH.  Usually I will not buy any fortune bag or jijimi bag because I do not want the trouble of having to deal with things I do not need or want.  But this year, somehow, I bought one.  One of the items is this pair of 18mm aquamarine eyes.  Amongst my dolly family, only Kaoru and Haru can take big sized eyes.  So now, Kaoru has new pair of eyes.  The fun of having a BJD is they are highly customisable.  Change the eyes, the face up or the wig, and they look different.

And I quite like this new look. (^_^)  I think he looks less sleepy…

kaoru in sailor outfit kaoru in sailor outfit kaoru in sailor outfit kaoru in sailor outfit kaoru in sailor outfit

