Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

With the rainy days kicked in, I couldn’t do much face-up or photo shoot.  So back to sewing mainly.  One Sunday after lunch [if you have been carefully reading my posts, you would have discovered my posts tend to come up way after the event has happened.  (~_^)], I dug up this fleece material bought ages ago and starting cutting them up for a fleece jacket for the younger boys (SD13 or HD60 size).  And amazingly, the sewing went on smoothly and in record time, I completed the fleece hoodie jacket.

When man-in-the-house saw it, he gave me a queer smile.  Then he asked if I sewed this fleece jacket because he refused to let me buy one.  Then I remembered two months ago, he stopped me from buying a furry lined hoodie jacket.  I laughed.  Who can guess?
fleece jacket fleece jacket

