Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

After much consideration, I have decided to retire Hane and put her head up for sale.  You can also see the sale thread in Den of Angels.  PM me if you are interested.

SWITCH Ancy Head (Normal) – $180

Item Information

Item: Ancy head
Brand/Maker: SWITCH
Skintone/resin type: Normal
Made in 2011?

Description:
I’m the first owner. The head was part of the SWITCH Winter 2011 Gift Set. It looks yellow but I have nothing to compare to ascertain how yellow. You can compare the face and the head cap in the photos. The face up has been cleaned off.

Included in sale:
Certificate of authentication and head.  No original box.

For sale SWITCH AncyFor sale SWITCH AncyFor sale SWITCH AncyFor sale SWITCH Ancy
Damage: no damage

Modifications: no modifications

Yellowing: Unknown yellowing, I have nothing to compare to.

Provenance: I am the first owner of this item
Purchase History: I received her directly from SWITCH
I cannot provide screencaps of receipts
I can provide a photo of this item with a handwritten note containing the buyer’s choice of text

Payment Information

Price: US $180 plus calculated shipping (negotiable)
Additional Fees: I charge for the cost of shipping materials and/or travel costs
Fee Total: US $0

Payment options:
Paypal (balance).
Paypal for overseas. Bank transfer for local.
Splits are not applicable for this item.

I am only interested in trading for the specific items listed below.
Sadol Love60 girl body NS or Spiritdoll Elegance girl body NS or Volks SD/SD13 girl body NS in good condition with no stain or damage; little yellowing may be acceptable; photos required

I accept layaway payments with conditions.
No.

Shipping Information
The item ships from Singapore.
I will ship internationally.
I will not underdeclare the value of this item.
I will not mark this parcel as a gift if asked.

Shipping options:
For international buyer, I will only confirm the shipping cost after you have confirmed your interest in buying. Buyer pays for shipping and insurance. I will not be responsible for any damage or lost after I have shipped out the item. If you are concerned, please buy an insurance.

For local buyer, if you want to save on shipping charges, we can arrange for pick-up at Tampines Central/MRT station.

I do not require insurance. Please keep in mind that if you do not choose insurance, I am not responsible for loss or damage in transit unless the item is misaddressed or poorly packaged.

I will ship 3–5 business days after payment is received.

About Me
I live in a non-smoking household, I have pets, I have an irregular shipping schedule (explained below)
I have a dog and because I work, I can only go to the Singapore Post during lunch hour or Saturdays.

