Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

shun in dim light

Finally invested in a flashlight.  And these were taken using the flashlight.  When I fitted it onto my camera, I immediately understood why some folks cited the size of a flashlight as a consideration point.  My camera is light and small.  The flashlight is small but its weight makes the top heavy.  Quite difficult to balance the weight of the camera and flashlight in my hands.

But it was fun.  I still don’t know the numbers and dials on the flashlight but find it fun to bounce the light this and that way.  The results are so different.  Definitely will need to get to know my flashlight. (^_^)

shun in dim light shun in dim light shun in dim light shun in dim light shun in dim light shun in dim light shun in dim light

