Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Switch Ajeong Shun with SR16

I actually wanted a revolver for the boys but the store only has 1/3 scale detailed model kits for the AR15/M16/M4 family.  In the end I bought the SR16 rifle model kit.  It has 90+ pieces and comes with a display stand.

The man-in-the-house assembled it together for me.  As he did, he complained that the pieces do not stay fitted together like the Gundam kit.  True enough, some pieces kept dropping off during the photoshoot.  I got impatient having to pick up the pieces and minding Shun and my camera.  In the end, I decided to glue some of the pieces together.  Man-in-the-house frowned when he found out later. (`ー´)

Well, whatever.  I’m still hoping to get a 1/3 scale revolver for them.

Switch Ajeong Shun with SR16Switch Ajeong Shun with SR16Switch Ajeong Shun with SR16 Switch Ajeong Shun with SR16

