Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Originally I hope to have a pair of twins. I was thinking of SD13 sized.  But somehow, I didn’t get the special feeling with the newer sculpts.  Then SWITCH offered Soseo again during their anniversary celebration.  Man-in-the-house suggested I get him and Seoha and make them into triplets.  Since Seoha is Dreamlike version of Soseo, they can be triplets.  My heart jumped and immediately took up his suggestion.  After that I was wondering how to work out the body and space for the new boys when someone bought Tetsu and my problem was solved.

And here they are: Mikado (帝)[Soseo], Mizuki (聖) [Seoha],  Mikoto (尊) [Soseo].  *hmmm, must remember to adjust the background to cater for Miziki’s light colourings…

Mikado (soseo) Mikoto (soseo) Mizuki (seoha)

Mikado is the oldest. Mikoto is the second and Mizuki is the youngest and weakest.  In fact, when they were born, the doctors and family thought Mizuki would not survive beyond childhood.  Because of this, the family especially the two elder brothers dote and protect him.

Mikado (soseo) Mikoto (soseo) Mizuki (seoha)

Mikado (soseo) Mikoto (soseo) Mizuki (seoha)

