Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

kaoru (rusi) in a victorian outfit with top hat

I made this suit based on one of Ciel’s.  Yes, that Ciel in the Black Butler.   I think Kaoru will look good in that style.

The fit looks good except for the collar.  Somehow, it doesn’t seem to sit nicely on the shoulders.  Hmmm… 「(゚ペ)

kaoru (rusi) in a victorian outfit with top hat kaoru (rusi) in a victorian outfit with top hat

The outfit is done. The top hat is done.  Now I just need to make a waist band and if possible, I would like to make a walking stick for him so that he can walk around like a young and stylist Victorian gentleman.

kaoru (rusi) in a victorian outfit with top hat kaoru (rusi) in a victorian outfit with top hat kaoru (rusi) in a victorian outfit with top hat kaoru (rusi) in a victorian outfit with top hat

Meantime, I need to figure out how to make the walking stick…(‐”‐;)

