Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m putting Ryun head on sale.  The details below and also in Den of Angels.  PM me if you are interested.

Item Information

Item: SWITCH Ryun:R Siesta Recomenzar Normal Skin Head

Brand/Maker: SWITCH

Skintone and Resin Type: Normal

Included in sale: Head only (eyes not included)

Item Description

I’m the first owner.  The head came in 2012.  There’re some stains on the upper left side of the head which can be covered by the wig.  I’m not sure if there’s yellowing as I have nothing to compare to.  The head is always kept inside the cupboard and is never not taken outdoor.  I may not have the original box but I have a SWITCH box if you want.  I will clean off the face-up before shipping.  Eyes are not included.

ryun head for sale
ryun head for sale ryun head for saleryun head for sale ryun head for sale

Payment Information

Price: USD160.  Shipping not included.

Payment Options: Paypal for overseas.  Bank transfer for local.

Splits? No

Trades? No

Layaway? No.

Shipping Information:

Item ships from: Singapore

I will ship the item 4-7 working days after receiving full payment.

For international buyer, you can estimate the shipping cost on Speedpost. I will confirm the shipping cost after you have confirmed your interest in buying. Buyer pays for shipping and insurance. I will not be responsible for any damage or lost after I have shipped out the item. If you are concerned, please buy an insurance.

For local buyer, if you want to save on shipping charges, we can arrange for pick-up at Tampines MRT station.

About the item

This is a non-smoking household with a dog.
Please email me if you are interested.

