Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Shun and Tsune chatting

These are two persons who instantly became good friends when first met.  The Chinese would say “有缘” (fated).

Shun likes photography, travel and games.  One day, he went to the anime and game event in Tokyo and he met Tsune who is well-known in the gaming world and is beginning to show her talent in game design and production.  These two clicked off and became close friends.

*******

I realised I have not been developing the characters and relationships of my dollies.  Well, I would try to do so more often.  Kindly be patience with me.  For I must admit, I get distracted easily.  There are just so many things I want to do… (@^_ ^@)

Shun and Tsune chatting Shun and Tsune chatting Shun and Tsune chatting
STs_0761 Shun and Tsune chatting Shun and Tsune chatting Shun and Tsune chatting

