Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Mikado, Tetsu and Kaoru chatting about the new guy

M: Ahhh…so bored…reccently that’s seem to be nothing happening…
T: She is busy with work and EOY. So, she has no time for us.
M: Ahhh…I’m so bored. When will the new girl be coming?
T: There will be no new girl. She didn’t manage to win the lottery for that DDS.
M: Hmmmm….what a pity.

Mikado, Tetsu and Kaoru chatting about the new guy

K: But there will be a new guy…
M: Really?
T: When? Who?
M: How do you know?
K: I heard them discussing about a name for the new guy…
M: ooOOo…I wonder how he looks like.
K: I know how he looks like.
T: Really? Show us his photo.
K: Mmmmm…here. He is the one.

Mikado, Tetsu and Kaoru chatting about the new guy

T: Ahh…another handsome boy.
K: Think he’s going to be my brother. ^_^
M: Hmmm…interesting…

ajeong: closer ver

Ajeong: Closer Ver. Source from SWITCH

