Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I finished this new sailor outfit for Kaoru for quite a while.  Just didn’t have the time to make a hat to go with it.  Then I remember the teddy bear cap I had made for my Blythes.  It is a bit big for Kaoru but he looks so cute in it that I decided to take some photos.  (*^o^*)

Yesterday, went to the Funan Anime Matsuri and found some miniature food exquisitely made by Snowfern Clover and Asuka.  The strawberry drink and the macaroons in these photos.  Will try to take some photos of the miniature stuff I bought from them.  They are beautiful.

So now, Kaoru-bear can enjoy his sweet tea time.  This bear has a sweet tooth… (^_~) kaoru [rusi] wearing a bear cap kaoru [rusi] wearing a bear cap kaoru [rusi] wearing a bear cap kaoru [rusi] wearing a bear cap kaoru [rusi] wearing a bear cap

