Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Haru wearing a white regency style dress Haru wearing a white regency style dress Haru wearing a white regency style dress Haru wearing a white regency style dress Haru wearing a white regency style dress Haru wearing a white regency style dress Haru wearing a white regency style dress

Well. I’m back from my Chinese New Year celebration.  Chinese New Year is not over yet.  Celebration has toned down a bit and will climax again on the fifteenth day.

Anyway, this is a new dress I have made for Haru, fit for Granado Nuevo body.  I’ve always like the white, light, Regency styled sort of dress with laces.  This is my first attempt.  If you scrutinise closely, you will see the neck line and pleats are not well made.  I need to practise more on pleats.  (^_^;;)

Haru is also wearing a new flower headpiece I have made.  Will write about it in my next post.

