Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This Sunday I’ll be attending this festival with a few friends.  This is my first time though they are regular.  We have been preparing for it for a couple of weeks or so…I’m getting excited about it.

How about you?  If you are in Singapore, why not come down with your camera and have fun?  You can find more details if you click on the logo below.

EOY logo

See the flag and flyer my friend has made for me.  He’s such a talented guy.  In fact, he is putting up a few items for the festival.  And they are good.  We will also have a small sale booth selling what we enjoy making.  Do come and give us your support!

EOY_Kagura_flag EOY_flyer

Kagura is modelling one of nekomimi (cat ears) accessories I have made for the sale booth.  She looks cute, doesn’t she?

EOY_Items_2011

These are the accessories I have made for the event.  Hair clips, cat ears, rabbit ears, shawl, brooch….all to match your girls’/boys’ kimono/yukata.  They are only a few of them and all at low prices.  Come down to the festival and get them before they are all sold out.  \(^_^)/  And for friends who have liked my Facebook page, I will give you a discount of $1.00 for your purchases as my appreciation for your support.

So, what are you waiting for? See you at the EOY this Sunday!  It’s going to be fun! ~~~ヾ(^∇^) ー♪

