Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I concluded that I’m not really into middle sized BJD. So I decided to put them and their stuff all up for adoption. Here’s Sophia. For sale / adoption : limhwa leda sophia If you are serious in her, please email or PM me. Here are the details: Item Information Item: Limhwa Leda Brand/Maker: Limhwa [now known as Eosdoll] Skintone and Resin Type: Normal beige urethane Included in sale: Double jointed body, her face-up by Limhwa, Volks acrylic eyes, original box and cushions. Item Description Leda comes with face up by her artist. I have her original box and cushions. She is likely made in 2010 and I received her directly from Limhwa. I am the first owner. I see no noticeable yellowing nor stains on her face and body. I will clean off her body brushing and moleskin sueding before shipping. She has never been out of the house and is always kept in her box when not taken out for photo shoots. I will include the eyes I bought from Volks and random wig as part of the deal. If you want the wig (from Leekeworld) shown in the photo, please add another USD10. Additional Images:

Limhwa leda for sale Limhwa leda for sale

Limhwa leda for sale

Payment Information Price: USD$400.  USD390.  Shipping not included. Payment Options: Paypal for overseas.  Bank transfer for local. Splits? No Trades? No Layaway? Yes with conditions. 1/3 now and non-refundable; rest in one month. I will only ship when payments are completed. Shipping Information: Item ships from: Singapore I will ship the item 3-5 working days after receiving full payment. For international buyer, you can estimate the shipping cost on Speedpost. I will confirm the shipping cost after you have confirmed your interest in buying. Buyer pays for shipping and insurance. I will not be responsible for any damage or lost after I have shipped out the item. If you are concerned, please buy an insurance. I will ship her in her original box without any outer box. I will wrap the box with brown paper and plastic. For local buyer, if you want to save on shipping charges, we can arrange for pick-up at Tampines Central/MRT station. About Sophia Sophia lives in a non-smoking household with a dog. You can see other images of her on my blog. Please PM or email me if you want her in your home. ˜*˜*˜*˜*˜ I have put her up for sale in Den of Angels, here.

