Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

= purple; murasaki

hane in peter pan collar purple dress hane in peter pan collar purple dress

When I was a kid, I quite liked the colour purple. I thought it was quite an interesting colour since when painting, you will need to add red and blue to get it.  And different amounts of red and blue give different shades of purple. Then someone told me that people who like purple are petty and jealous people.  I thought I should not like purple then since petty and jealous didn’t sound nice.  I was very young. (^_^)

Since then, I don’t have many purple stuff.  Probably due to habit or I outgrew my like for it, I don’t know.  But once in a blue moon, I would get attracted by a certain shade of it.  And this fabric is one of those blue moons.

hane in peter pan collar purple dress

