Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

FS / FA Souldoll Katie A.

If you are serious in her, please email or PM me.

Here are the details:

Item Information

Item: Soulkid Katie A.

Brand/Maker: Souldoll

Skintone and Resin Type: Normal

Included in sale: Double jointed body, default face-up, default eyes, extra elastic cord , instruction manual, original box and cushions.

Item Description

  • Katie A. comes with her default eyes and face-up.  I have her original box and cushions.  Note that she came in a SD sized box.
  • She is likely made in 2010.  I am the first owner.
  • I see no noticeable yellowing nor stains on her face and body.
  • I have cleaned off her body brushing and moleskin sueding.
  • Her original eyelashes dropped off.  I have added in new lashes.
  • The two dark spots on her head are NOT stain.  Souldoll said they are the magnets showing through.
  • She has never been out of the house and is always kept in her box when not taken out for photo shoots.
  • If you want the wig (from Leekeworld) shown in the photo, please add another USD10.

Additional Images:

souldoll katie a. for sale or adoption

A-1030409 A-1030410 A-1030411 A-1030484

Payment Information

Price: USD$305. Shipping not included.

Payment Options: Paypal for overseas. Bank transfer for local.

Splits? No

Trades? Yes [Updated]
  Willing to trade for:
Imda Babette; Rosen Lied Tuesday Child Poppy or Aura; Peaks Woods FOF Alice or FOB Lady Bee

Layawy?

Yes with conditions. 1/3 now and non-refundable; rest in one month. I will only ship when payments are completed.

Shipping Information:

Item ships from: Singapore

  • I will ship the item 3-5 working days after receiving full payment.
  • For international buyer, you can estimate the shipping cost on Speedpost. I will confirm the shipping cost after you have confirmed your interest in buying. Buyer pays for shipping and insurance. I will not be responsible for any damage or lost after I have shipped out the item. If you are concerned, please buy an insurance.
  • I will ship her in her original box without any outer box. I will wrap the box with brown paper and plastic.  If you prefer a smaller box, I can check out the prices and let you know.
  • For local buyer, if you want to save on postage charges, we can arrange for pick-up at Tampines Central/MRT station.

About Anna

  • Anna lives in a non-smoking household with a dog.
  • You can see other images of her on my blog.
  • Please PM or email me if you want her in your home.
