Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

doughnuts are goneN: Oh!  The doughnuts have disappeared!

no tea leftJ: Hmmm…not a drop of tea left…

ewww!L: Ewww!  What’s this?? ( ̄~ ̄;)

did my bed just moved?L: Eek!  Did my bed just moved?  Ahhh!  \(>o<)/ There’s something in my bed!!!

J: Hush!  Be quiet! (`ー´)  Stand around the bed.  I will lift the blanket and you two get ready to catch it.

N: Roger!

L: Eh???  Do I have to?? o(>< )oo( ><)o

J: Shush!  On the count of 3.  1…2…3!

Lucien and the three blythes

N: d(-_^) oOOooo!

J: mhmmm… ( ̄一* ̄)

L: Eeeek!  What is it? ….. Oooh! (* ̄o ̄)

******************

finis.  The three bear-Blythes

L: Finis!  Thank you!  Thank you!

N [in the background]: What is she so excited about?

Lucien [in the background]: Huh?  I only have a cameo appearance? (;_・)

J [mumbling to herself]: So tiring…I need to sit down.

************

Inspired by Goldilocks and the Three Bears.  Photos were taken in the morning and processed to boost the colours.

Have this idea in my head for more than a year.  Didn’t get round to work on it because I couldn’t decide whether to crochet the bear caps or use the mohair meant for my teddy bears or use felt wool.  Finally.  Earlier this year, I decided to cut up my precious mohair.  At the most, I will have smaller bears for these three mohair piles.  I made the old rose first.  Then it sat on Nanette’s head for months until recently.  Hehehe… I was being very lazy. (*^^*)

Anyway, I like how the bear caps turned out.  No regrets in cutting up my mohair.  Maybe I would make one each for the boys too. ( *ー*) muahaha!

