Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

tetsu in pink coat

tetsu in pink coat

tetsu in pink coat

It is the season of winter in some parts of the world while over here, we are into the raining season [thunderstorms, flash flood, gloomy sky].  Have been through couple of winter before.  Always find the season a bit gloomy.  Probably the short daylight.  Probably most people wear dark coloured coats.  Likewise, I find the raining season a gloomy one.  Sudden thunderstorm.  Sudden sun.  The air is always heavy with humidity and a sense of dampness.  Makes one tired.  At least for me.

Anyway, cut up my shocking pink top and sewed it into a winter top for the boys.  Used a scrape of mohair leftover from my teddy bear to add the fluffy rim around the hood.

Viola!  Now, I think season will be more cheerful for us.  (^_ ~)

