Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

On Thursday, I received the emails from SWITCH informing me that my orders have been shipped.  Expecting the packages to arrive sometime next week, I was considering how I could arrange to pick up the packages when on Saturday morning, the postman came and deposited them at my doorstep. Lucky!!  \(ˆOˆ)/

humming dolly 57 girl bodyBehold!  The Humming Dolly 57 girl body I ordered for Ancy.  She came with additional pair of heeled feet and in a different coloured box from the Humming Dolly 65 boy body.  Somehow her legs tend to swing to the right and her ankles are loosely strung.  Likely I would have to restring her some time later.   Sigh….  (-__-“)

This girl can wear most of Kagura’s clothes, which is good, given that her waist and hips are bigger than Kagura while her bust is smaller.

Here’s introducing Hane.  *Tetsu insisted on having a post to himself, so ….*

Hane [羽] – She’s Ancy on HD 57 girl body.  Ancy was released during the Winter Event 2011.  Her pendant charms are a deer and a flower.

I think Hane is either shy or elusive before the camera.  I’m having a bit of problem capturing her in the photos…and she can’t seem to make up her mind whether she wants long, medium or short hair…. sigh……(-__-””)

Hane [Ancy] on Switch HD 57 girl body

Hane [Ancy] on Switch HD 57 girl body

Hane [Ancy] on Switch HD 57 girl body

Hane [Ancy] on Switch HD 57 girl body

