Tags

, , , , , , ,

It was another hot afternoon.  I was doing this and that when I chanced upon Momoko standing, all dressed up and seemed to be waiting.  In the spur of a moment, I took her to the window and started snapping away on my iPhone.

She’s wearing a one-piece I have crocheted for Josephine.  They sometimes can share clothes though a Momoko has a wider chest and longer limbs than a Blythe.  Actually, Momoko is very pose-able.  She’s very stable and her extremities do not drop off easily like the Volks 22/27cm dollfies I have.

Anyway, I have used an iPhone app to apply various filters to the photos.  It was a hot bright afternoon.  And these are the results.

She’s standing by the window….

Is she waiting for someone?  Is she waiting for something?

Is it going to be a long wait?  Or will it be in vain?

momoko in one piece crochet by the window

momoko by the window

momoko by the window

momoko by the window

momoko by the window

momoko by the window

Momo [thinking to herself]: Finally!  My debut!  I have waited for so long. *sob! sob!*

