Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

nanette and a lion

One day, Nanette chanced upon a lion sitting on a box.  She gingerly sat herself down beside the lion and studied him on the sly.  After a while,

N: Hmmmm…. (=`〜´=)  Can I ask you a question?

L:…………

N: Did you just have a mohair re-root?

L:…………

N: I just had one too.  It was terrible, isn’t it?!  Especially when my scalp was ripped off my head!  It was so painful!!  (>。☆)  I thought I would die!  Then the new scalp was glued onto my head!  Felt horrible!!!  (/;゚ロ゚)/   Then I was tied up with a big rubber band for days!!! And….blah blah blah…..

nanette and a lion

L: …………|||||

After some time of exaggerated complaints, Nanette realised the lion was very, very, very quiet.

N: Oh! I’m sorry.  (O_O;)  I didn’t mean to remind you of the terrible time.  It’s OK now.  Here, you can have my hairpin.  See!  You look very handsome.   (*^^)^*) ☆Kiss!! There…there…

nanette and a lion

L:………..

